• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI011CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


The objectives of this training module are to provide participants with: an introductory overview to the private equity business; an explanation of the fundamental concepts of private equity and a basis of understanding for the private equity programme as a whole.

Programme


  • Introduction (Definitions/figures/actors)

  • The Private Equity Fund (Fund structuring/functioning/marketing/investment restrictions/investors information)

  • Investment/fund valuation (Principles/valuation methodologies)

  • Performance calculation/allocation

Target Public


  • Mutual Funds Professionals willing to acquire substantial knowledge of the Private Equity fund administration and depositary activities

  • Alternative Funds Professionals aiming at developing their understanding of Private Equity specifics in the fields of fund structuring and monitoring, valuation and performance calculation/attribution

  • Other Professionals active in AIFMs, legal, audit and advisory firms etc. eager to benefit from an extensive overview of Private Equity business processes

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 01.12.2020

08h45

Thu 03.12.2020

08h45

Tue 08.12.2020

08h45

Thu 17.12.2020

08h45

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !