Private Equity - Fundamentals of Fund Set Up and Structuring

In collaboration with
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 4 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI010CJ
130,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


The objectives of this training module are to provide participants with an overview of Luxembourg’s legal structures using in Private Equity and to provide an explanation of the launch process.

For details relating to the Alternative Investment Managers Directive (AIFMD) please note that this information can now be found in the module: "AIFMD- Understanding Fundamentals".

Programme


  • Building Blocks (I) & (II)

  • Structuring Fundamentals (I): Legal & Regulatory Flexibility

  • Structuring Fundamentals (II): Overview of Key Terms

  • Structuring Fundamentals (III): Investor & Investment Protection

  • Contract Fundamentals

  • Structuring Check List

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Tue 16.03.2021

08h45

Tue 23.03.2021

08h45

Thu 25.03.2021

08h45

Tue 30.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !