Private Equity - Fundamentals of Fund Set Up and Structuring

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Complet
  • Icon 4 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI010CJ
130,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


The objectives of this training module are to provide participants with an overview of Luxembourg’s legal structures using in Private Equity and to provide an explanation of the launch process.

For details relating to the Alternative Investment Managers Directive (AIFMD) please note that this information can now be found in the module: "AIFMD- Understanding Fundamentals".

Programme


  • Building Blocks (I) & (II)

  • Structuring Fundamentals (I): Legal & Regulatory Flexibility

  • Structuring Fundamentals (II): Overview of Key Terms

  • Structuring Fundamentals (III): Investor & Investment Protection

  • Contract Fundamentals

  • Structuring Check List

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 11.06.2020

08h45

Tue 16.06.2020

08h45

Thu 18.06.2020

08h45

Thu 25.06.2020

08h45

Tue 30.06.2020

08h45

Thu 02.07.2020

08h45

Tue 07.07.2020

08h45

Thu 09.07.2020

08h45

Tue 14.07.2020

08h45

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !