Private Equity - Fundamentals of the Roles and Responsibilities of PE Professionals

En collaboration avec
130,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


The objective of this training module is to provide participants with an overview and understanding of the principal service providers involved in the private equity industry. 

Programme


  • Private Equity funds - Overview of players involved
  • Different players in a Private Equity fund
    • General Partner
    • Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM)
    • Limited Partner
    • Marketing
    • Depositary
    • Fund Administrator
    • Registrar and Transfer Agent
    • Auditor
    • Legal Advisor
    • Tax Advisor
  • Private Equity fund servicing:
    • operating models

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

jeu. 27.02.2020 à 13h30

icon 4H

Private Equity-Fundamentals of the Roles and Responsibilities of PE Professionals

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Télécharger le planning PDF

jeu. 24.09.2020 à 13h30

icon 4H

Private Equity-Fundamentals of the Roles and Responsibilities of PE Professionals

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 28.01.2020

08h45

Thu 30.01.2020

08h45

Tue 04.02.2020

08h45

Tue 25.02.2020

08h45

Thu 27.02.2020

08h45

Tue 03.03.2020

08h45

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !