Private Equity - Fundamentals of the Roles and Responsibilities of PE Professionals

In collaboration with
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 4 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI009CJ
130,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Cette formation est actuellement disponible sous forme de formation à distance.

Objectives


The objective of this training module is to provide participants with an overview and understanding of the principal service providers involved in the private equity industry. 

Programme


  • Private Equity funds - Overview of players involved
  • Different players in a Private Equity fund
    • General Partner
    • Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM)
    • Limited Partner
    • Marketing
    • Depositary
    • Fund Administrator
    • Registrar and Transfer Agent
    • Auditor
    • Legal Advisor
    • Tax Advisor
  • Private Equity fund servicing:
    • operating models

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !