• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI034CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:

    The activities and role of the transfer agent in the fund value chain
  • The structure of distribution networks
  • The roles and responsibilities of the transfer agent
  • The daily activities of the transfer agent
  • The future trends in transfer agency

Programme


  • Refresher
  • Structure of fund distribution networks
  • TA activities
    • Investor servicing
    • Document management
    • Register maintenance
    • Processing of transactions and fees
    • Reporting
    • Cash management
  • ENVIRONMENT AND IT TOOLS
  • Processing of transactions and fees

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !