• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon French / Français
  • Icon VI033CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Course material


Please note that the course material will only be available in English, even if the training course is delivered in French.

Objectifs


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:

  • The activities and role of the transfer agent in the fund value chain
  • The structure of distribution networks
  • The roles and responsibilities of the transfer agent
  • The daily activities of the transfer agent
  • The future trends in transfer agency

Programme


  • REFRESH
  • STRUCTURE OF FUND DISTRIBUTION NETWORKS TA ACTIVITIES
    • Investor servicing
    • Document management
    • Register maintenance
    • Processing of transactions and fees
    • Reporting
    • Cash management
  • ENVIRONMENT AND IT TOOLS
  • TA – HORIZON 2015

Examen


The exam is available only in english

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !