Agent banque dépositaire - Rôle, responsabilités et fonctions - Fondamentaux

In collaboration with
  • Icon 05.10.2021
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Daily class
  • icon Distance learning
  • Icon French / Français
  • Icon VI025CJ
195.00 EUR

*

(+3% VAT)
*Basic registration price, varying according to the selected options.

   This training is offered in the form of distance learning. Read more

Objectifs


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:

  • The importance and background of custody and depositary functions in Luxembourg
  • The legal and regulatory framework of custody and depositary functions
  • The missions and responsibilities of Luxembourg depositaries
  • The main instruments in custody and the principles of their custody
 

Programme


  • Introduction - Refresher
  • Background on custody & depositary in Luxembourg
  • Legal & regulatory framework
  • Missions & responsibilities of depositaries
  • Main instruments & custody principles thereof

Location

Download the schedule PDF

Tue 05.10.2021 at 08h30

icon 4H

Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsabilities and Key Functions - Fondamentaux

  • icon Classe virtuelle
    À distance

Wed 06.10.2021 at 08h30

icon 4H

Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsabilities and Key Functions - Fondamentaux

  • icon Classe virtuelle
    À distance

  • Duration

    icon

    3 h

  • Location

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 28.09.2021

08h45

Tue 05.10.2021

08h45

Thu 07.10.2021

08h45

Tue 12.10.2021

08h45

Thu 14.10.2021

08h45

Tue 19.10.2021

08h45

Thu 21.10.2021

08h45

Tue 26.10.2021

08h45

Thu 28.10.2021

08h45

Tue 09.11.2021

08h45

Want to stay up-to-date on our latest training offers?

Do you have questions?
We have answers!