This training is offered in both face-to-face and distance learning formats. More information

Description

Objectives
After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:
  • The key principles of international fund registrations
  • The role of actors involved in international fund registrations
  • European domestic markets’ specificities
  • Registration procedures outside of the EU
Programme

  • Introduction to cross-border fund distribution
  • Actors involved in the process of cross-border fund distribution
  • Marketing UCITS in EU/EEA jurisdictions
  • Marketing AIFs in EU/EEA jurisdictions
  • Marketing UCITS/AIFs outside the EU/EEA
  • Risk considerations


Conditions

Training material

Please note that, for environmental reasons, no paper version of the training material will be provided for your training. The course material can be downloaded free of charge via your portal before the start of the course (download the Client Portal User’s Guide here ). You will be able to view it on the screen of your mobile device or print it if necessary. If your registration has been made by a training manager of your company, please contact him/her so that he/she can give you access to it or send it to you.

Exam

For this training course, an optional exam is available. In case of interest, candidates can choose a date from the list of proposed examinations sessions. Registration for the exam must be made at least five days before the chosen exam date. The exam is subject to a registration fee.

Certificate

At the end of the training, the participants can download a certificate of attendance from their client portal House of Training.

Location
Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
7, rue Alcide de Gasperi
L-1615 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Calculate route

Sessions and schedules

Download the schedule (PDF)

  • Thu 30.03.2023

    08:30 à 17:30

    8H

    International Fund Registrations

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Durée 1H

Lieu Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

  • Tue 13.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 15.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 10.01.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 17.01.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 24.01.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 26.01.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 31.01.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 07.02.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 21.02.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 23.02.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 28.02.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 07.03.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 14.03.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 21.03.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 28.03.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 30.03.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 18.04.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 25.04.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 27.04.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 02.05.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 16.05.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 23.05.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 25.05.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 06.06.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 13.06.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 20.06.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 27.06.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 29.06.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 04.07.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 11.07.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 13.07.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 19.09.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 26.09.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 28.09.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 03.10.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 10.10.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 17.10.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 24.10.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 26.10.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 31.10.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 07.11.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 14.11.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 21.11.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 28.11.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 30.11.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 05.12.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 12.12.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 14.12.2023 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 19.12.2023 08:45 à 11:45