• Icon 15.09.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI045CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Programme


  • Introduction to cross-border fund distribution
  • Actors involved in the process of cross-border fund distribution
  • Marketing UCITS in EU/EEA jurisdictions
  • Marketing AIFs in EU/EEA jurisdictions
  • Marketing UCITS/AIFs outside the EU/EEA
  • Risk considerations

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:
  • The key principles of international fund registrations
  • The role of actors involved in international fund registrations
  • European domestic markets’ specificities
  • Registration procedures outside of the EU

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

mar. 15.09.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

International Fund Registrations

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 25.02.2020

08h45

Thu 27.02.2020

08h45

Tue 03.03.2020

08h45

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Tue 31.03.2020

08h45

Tue 21.04.2020

08h45

Tue 28.04.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !