• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Formation à distance
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI045CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation à distance. En savoir plus

Programme


  • Introduction to cross-border fund distribution
  • Actors involved in the process of cross-border fund distribution
  • Marketing UCITS in EU/EEA jurisdictions
  • Marketing AIFs in EU/EEA jurisdictions
  • Marketing UCITS/AIFs outside the EU/EEA
  • Risk considerations

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:
  • The key principles of international fund registrations
  • The role of actors involved in international fund registrations
  • European domestic markets’ specificities
  • Registration procedures outside of the EU

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 11.11.2021

08h45

Thu 18.11.2021

08h45

Tue 23.11.2021

08h45

Thu 25.11.2021

08h45

Tue 30.11.2021

08h45

Thu 02.12.2021

08h45

Tue 07.12.2021

08h45

Thu 09.12.2021

08h45

Tue 14.12.2021

08h45

Thu 16.12.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !