This training is offered in the form of face-to-face training. More information
Catalog

Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsibilities and Key Functions in Practice

Investment Funds

En collaboration avec:

Voir plus

Description

Objectives
After completing this course, participants will be able to understand :
  • The roles and responsibilities of depositaries
  • How the depositary interacts with other stakeholders
  • How the depositary performs its oversight over counterparts
  • How the depositary performs its oversight over funds (portfolio transactions, investor transactions, collateral management, NAV calculation)
Programme
  • Refresher of the key aspects of the depositary’s legal framework, types of instruments and functions performed
  • The interactions of the depositary with other stakeholders
  • The supervision of counterparts
  • Collateral management
  • The supervision of transactions in instruments
  • The supervision of investor transactions
  • The supervision the NAV calculation
  • Key elements regarding crisis management
  • Specific issues pertaining to master-feeder structures

Modalités

Support de cours

Pour des raisons de respect de l'environnement veuillez noter qu'aucun support papier ne vous sera fourni lors de votre formation. Votre support de cours peut être téléchargé gratuitement avant le début du cours via notre portail client (télécharger ici le guide du portail client). Vous pourrez ainsi le consulter sur l’écran de votre appareil mobile ou l'imprimer en cas de besoin. Si votre inscription a été effectuée par un responsable formation de votre entreprise veuillez le contacter pour qu'il puisse vous y donner accès ou vous l'envoyer.

Lieu
Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
7, rue Alcide de Gasperi
L-1615 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Calculer l'itinéraire

Sessions and schedules

Durée 3H

Lieu Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

  • Tue 25.01.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 27.01.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 22.02.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 24.02.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 01.03.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 08.03.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 15.03.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 22.03.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 29.03.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 31.03.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 19.04.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 26.04.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 28.04.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 03.05.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 10.05.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 17.05.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 19.05.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 31.05.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 07.06.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 14.06.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 21.06.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 28.06.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 30.06.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 05.07.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 07.07.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 12.07.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 20.09.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 27.09.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 29.09.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 04.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 11.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 18.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 25.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 27.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 08.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 15.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 22.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 24.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 29.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 06.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 08.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 13.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 15.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45