Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsibilities and Key Functions in Practice

En collaboration avec
  • Icon 09.11.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI024CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand :
  • The roles and responsibilities of depositaries
  • How the depositary interacts with other stakeholders
  • How the depositary performs its oversight over counterparts
  • How the depositary performs its oversight over funds (portfolio transactions, investor transactions, collateral management, NAV calculation)

Programme


  • Refresher of the key aspects of the depositary’s legal framework, types of instruments and functions performed
  • The interactions of the depositary with other stakeholders
  • The supervision of counterparts
  • Collateral management
  • The supervision of transactions in instruments
  • The supervision of investor transactions
  • The supervision the NAV calculation
  • Key elements regarding crisis management
  • Specific issues pertaining to master-feeder structures

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

lun. 09.11.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsabilities and Key Functions in Practice

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !