Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsibilities and Key Functions in Practice

In collaboration with
  • Icon 18.11.2021
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI024CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand :
  • The roles and responsibilities of depositaries
  • How the depositary interacts with other stakeholders
  • How the depositary performs its oversight over counterparts
  • How the depositary performs its oversight over funds (portfolio transactions, investor transactions, collateral management, NAV calculation)

Programme


  • Refresher of the key aspects of the depositary’s legal framework, types of instruments and functions performed
  • The interactions of the depositary with other stakeholders
  • The supervision of counterparts
  • Collateral management
  • The supervision of transactions in instruments
  • The supervision of investor transactions
  • The supervision the NAV calculation
  • Key elements regarding crisis management
  • Specific issues pertaining to master-feeder structures

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

jeu. 18.11.2021 à 08h30

icon 8H

Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsabilities and Key Functions in Practice

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 11.11.2021

08h45

Thu 18.11.2021

08h45

Tue 23.11.2021

08h45

Thu 25.11.2021

08h45

Tue 30.11.2021

08h45

Thu 02.12.2021

08h45

Tue 07.12.2021

08h45

Thu 09.12.2021

08h45

Tue 14.12.2021

08h45

Thu 16.12.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !