This training is offered in both face-to-face and distance learning formats. More information

Description

Description
Training with a focus on the different categories (and framework) of means and payment orders, their initiators, their specificities, the different actors involved in the process from the initiation of the order to the final settlement of operations. In this context, the payment systems set up to process SEPA payments (SEPA credit transfer and SEPA direct debit) will be addressed; and the legislative context governing the the role and tasks of the back office in the processing of payment transactions.
Note: The course is targeting commercial payments and does not cover the cash settlement of securities and cash transactions (money market, forex ...). "
Programme
  • Back-Office operations
  • Payment systems (SEPA/Target)
  • Payment products review
  • Market players
  • Legal obligations
  • Swift
  • Correspondent banking
  • e-banking solutions evolution

Conditions

Course Material

Please note that for environmental reasons no paper version of the training material will be provided for your training. The course material can be downloaded free of charge via your portal before the start of the course (download the Client Portal User’s Guide here). You will be able to view it on the screen of your mobile device or print it if necessary. If your registration has been made by a training manager of your company please contact him/her so that he/she can give you access to it or send it to you.

Location
Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
7, rue Alcide de Gasperi
L-1615 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Calculate the itinerary

Sessions and schedules

Duration 3H

Location Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

  • Thu 09.12.2021 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 14.12.2021 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 16.12.2021 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 11.01.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 18.01.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 25.01.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 27.01.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 01.02.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 08.02.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 22.02.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 24.02.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 01.03.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 08.03.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 15.03.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 22.03.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 29.03.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 31.03.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 19.04.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 26.04.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 28.04.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 03.05.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 10.05.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 17.05.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 19.05.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 31.05.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 07.06.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 14.06.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 21.06.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 28.06.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 30.06.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 05.07.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 07.07.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 12.07.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 20.09.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 27.09.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 29.09.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 04.10.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 11.10.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 18.10.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 25.10.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 27.10.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 08.11.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 15.11.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 22.11.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 24.11.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 29.11.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 06.12.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 08.12.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Tue 13.12.2022 08:45 to 11:45
  • Thu 15.12.2022 08:45 to 11:45