Back-Office - Payment Processing

  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • icon Formation à distance
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon BQ068CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle et à distance. En savoir plus

Description


Training with a focus on the different categories (and framework) of means and payment orders, their initiators, their specificities, the different actors involved in the process from the initiation of the order to the final settlement of operations. In this context, the payment systems set up to process SEPA payments (SEPA credit transfer and SEPA direct debit) will be addressed; and the legislative context governing the the role and tasks of the back office in the processing of payment transactions.
Note: The course is targeting commercial payments and does not cover the cash settlement of securities and cash transactions (money market, forex ...). "

Programme


  • Back-Office operations
  • Payment systems (SEPA/Target)
  • Payment products review
  • Market players
  • Legal obligations
  • Swift
  • Correspondent banking
  • e-banking solutions evolution

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 11.11.2021

08h45

Thu 18.11.2021

08h45

Tue 23.11.2021

08h45

Thu 25.11.2021

08h45

Tue 30.11.2021

08h45

Thu 02.12.2021

08h45

Tue 07.12.2021

08h45

Thu 09.12.2021

08h45

Tue 14.12.2021

08h45

Thu 16.12.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !