REIF Advanced - Tax Compliance in Real Estate Investment Products

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI012CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objective


After completing this course, the learner will be able to understand the Luxembourg and international tax system as it applies to Real Estate investment products, both for Luxembourg and foreign real estate. The learner will gain familiarity with contraints affecting structuring and the filing requirements for the most common taxes, including VAT. The learner will apply this knowledge through a detailed case study.

Programme


  • PART 1 – Base Concepts

    • Introduction

    • Luxembourg Tax Environment

    • Holding of Foreign Real Estate assets

    • Holding of Luxembourg Real Estate assets

    • Tax structuring – constraints

    • Tax Compliance Considerations

    • Other Taxes

    • VAT Implications

  • PART 2 – Applied Concepts - Case Study

Target Audience


This is a specialist course for people working with and wishing to develop their understanding of tax compliance issues for Real Estate Investment Products, including Financial Controllers, Accountants, Auditors, Administrators, Tax Advisors, Management Company staff etc.

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !