Use of cookies

This site uses cookies, small text files added to a computer to improve the customer’s experience by recording information that facilitates navigation (language preference, etc.) and for general analysis (frequency of visits, duration of visits, pages consulted, language preferences, etc.). They are deposited by this site in a directory provided for this purpose on the user’s computer. This file includes the name of the server that wrote it, a unique numeric identifier and an expiration date.

Users can decide for themselves whether the web server of this site is or is not authorised to store cookies on their computer. They can also decide, at any time, to adjust their browser options to manage how cookies are accepted and stored. Additionally, they can at any time delete, via their browser, cookies that have already been stored.

The use of certain features on this site may be limited or disabled if the user refuses to accept this site’s cookies. Therefore, users are recommended to set their browser accept cookies from this site.

Want to stay up-to-date on our latest training offers?

Do you have questions?
We have answers!

Utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies clients, des petits fichiers texte permettant d’améliorer l’expérience client en mémorisant les informations qui facilitent sa navigation (préférence langue, etc.) et d'analyser ces informations (fréquence des visites, durée des visites, pages consultées, préférences linguistiques, etc.). Ils sont déposés par ce site dans un répertoire prévu à cet effet sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Ils contiennent notamment le nom du serveur qui l'a écrit, un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique et une date d'expiration.

L'utilisateur peut lui-même décider si le serveur web de ce site est autorisé ou non à mémoriser des cookies sur son ordinateur. Il a à tout moment le choix de régler les options de son navigateur de sorte que les cookies ne soient acceptés et mémorisés. Par ailleurs, il peut à tout moment effacer, via le navigateur, des cookies déjà mémorisés.

L'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site peut être limitée ou désactivée si l'utilisateur refuse les cookies du site. Il est dès lors recommandé à l'utilisateur de régler son navigateur de manière à ce que les cookies du site soient acceptés.

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !