REIF Fundamentals - Tax and Legal Structuring of Real Estate Investment Products

En collaboration avec
  • Icon 23.11.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI019CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objective


After completing this course, the learner will be able to understand the factors that drive the structuring and tax models of real estate investment products, will be introduced to key elements of Real Estate fund documentation and will review the regulatory approval process. Learners will apply principles learnt to each of an open-ended and closed-ended fund product.

Programme


  • General introduction
  • Introduction to legal structures commonly used in Real Estate investment 
  • Introduction to the key elements of fund documentation
  • Managing the regulatory approval process
  • Introduction to tax structures commonly used in Real Estate investment
  • Applying tax and legal principles to case study 1: open-ended fund wrap-up: tax and legal memo
  • Applying tax and legal principles to case study 2: closed-ended fund and wrap-up: tax and legal memo

Target Audience


Everyone looking to get involved in Real Estate investment products, including Fund & Asset Managers, Accountants, Risk Managers, bank employees, administrators, corporate secretaries etc.

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

lun. 23.11.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

REIF Fundamentals - Tax & Legal structuring of Real Estate Investment products

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !