This training is offered in the form of face-to-face training. More information

Description

Objectives

After the training, the participant shall be able to:

  • evaluate the financial performance of a banking institution
  • master the different regulatory ratios
  • organise the management of the bank
  • evaluate the financial performance of a banking institution 
Programme
  • General Information on Financial Analysis (objective, recipients, sources of information, tools used)
  • Notions of Balance Sheets, Losses & Profits, appendices, etc.
  • Balance sheet analysis of a commercial / industrial company versus that of a bank (differences and convergences)
  • Analysis of the activity (The Profit and Loss Account (P & P) of a bank, the intermediate balances of management and the profitability)
  • Structure analysis (solvency analysis approach, liquidity analysis approach)
  • Conclusions and questions

Conditions

Training material

Please note that, for environmental reasons, no paper version of the training material will be provided for your training. The course material can be downloaded free of charge via your portal before the start of the course (download the Client Portal User’s Guide here ). You will be able to view it on the screen of your mobile device or print it if necessary. If your registration has been made by a training manager of your company, please contact him/her so that he/she can give you access to it or send it to you.

Location
Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
7, rue Alcide de Gasperi
L-1615 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Calculate route

Sessions and schedules

Durée 1H

Lieu Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

  • Tue 20.09.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 27.09.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 29.09.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 04.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 11.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 18.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 25.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 27.10.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 08.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 15.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 22.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 24.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 29.11.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 06.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 08.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Tue 13.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45
  • Thu 15.12.2022 08:45 à 11:45