• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon BQ077CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After the training, the participant shall be able to:

  • evaluate the financial performance of a banking institution

  • master the different regulatory ratios

  • organise the management of the bank

  • evaluate the financial performance of a banking institution 

Programme


  • General Information on Financial Analysis (objective, recipients, sources of information, tools used)

  • Notions of Balance Sheets, Losses & Profits, appendices, etc.

  • Balance sheet analysis of a commercial / industrial company versus that of a bank (differences and convergences)

  • Analysis of the activity (The Profit and Loss Account (P & P) of a bank, the intermediate balances of management and the profitability)

  • Structure analysis (solvency analysis approach, liquidity analysis approach)

  • Conclusions and questions

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 03.03.2020

08h45

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Tue 31.03.2020

08h45

Tue 21.04.2020

08h45

Tue 28.04.2020

08h45

Thu 30.04.2020

08h45

Tue 05.05.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !