Investment Policies and Restrictions in UCITS - Fundamentals

En collaboration avec
  • Icon 23.09.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI040CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


At the end of this training, the participant will be able to:

  • understand the legal framework of investment restrictions applicable to UCITS

  • understand investment restrictions relating to traditional financial instruments used by UCITS

  • understand investment restrictions applicable to UCITS using derivatives or securities lending, repurchase and reverse repurchase transactions

Programme


  • Reminders
    • Financial instruments
    • Regulatory framework of UCITS funds
  • Notions of regulated markets and transferable securities
  • Basic rules relating to UCITS
    • Securities, money market instruments, units of funds
    • Index tracking UCITS
    • Borrowings
    • Control and significant influence
  • Rules relating to
    • Simple derivatives, securities embedding a derivative, and global risk
    • Securities lending, pensions, and repo transactions

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

mer. 23.09.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

Investment Policies and Restrictions in UCITS-Fundamentals

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 28.01.2020

08h45

Thu 30.01.2020

08h45

Tue 04.02.2020

08h45

Tue 25.02.2020

08h45

Thu 27.02.2020

08h45

Tue 03.03.2020

08h45

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !