Back-Office - Custody Operations

  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 16 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon BQ062CJ
385,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Description



Initiation to the operational banking practices allowing the candidates to acquire a global understanding of the different activities within the back-office operations, and interactions between the different departments.

Programme


  • Initiation to securities Back-Office operations
  • Clearing and settlement
  • Custody (Income and non-income corporate actions)
  • Collateral management
  • Securities financing (Repo, Securities lending and borrowing)
  • Treasury
  • Tax impacts
  • Primary and secondary markets
  • Operational risk
  • Future trends

Exam


Optional.

Certification


In order to obtain the Back-Office Operations Specialist Certificate, candidates must complete a total of 7 days of Back-Office operations training, completing both foundation and intermediary levels, and pass the exam for each course taken.

This foundation level module is eligible for the Back-Office Operations Specialist Certification.

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 30.01.2020

08h45

Tue 04.02.2020

08h45

Tue 25.02.2020

08h45

Thu 27.02.2020

08h45

Tue 03.03.2020

08h45

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Tue 31.03.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !