Net Asset Value (NAV) Errors and Breaches - Circular 02/77 (EN)

In collaboration with
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI027CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand :

  • The notion of an error in NAV computation
  • The principles and steps for correcting a NAV error
  • The notion of a breach of investment rules
  • The principles and steps for correcting a breach of investment rules

Programme


  • Introduction
  • Error in NAV calculation
  • Breach of investment rules
  • Steps of the remediation process
  • Practical examples (Errors in NAV calculation; Breach of investment rules)
  • Quiz

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !