• Icon 04.05.2020
  • Icon 12 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI054CJ
385,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


To follow this course the participant is required to know the charts of accounts relating to subscriptions and redemptions; purchases and sales of shares and bonds; provisions and amortisations; term deposits

  • The key objectives of this course are:
    • to understand the charts of accounts relating to investor transactions
    • to understand the charts of accounts relating to investment transactions
    • to understand the key valuation principles relating to assets and liabilities in foreign currencies
    • to understand the basics and key steps of the NAV computation

Programme


  • Refresher
    • Subscription/Redemption
    • Purchase/Sale of security
    • Term deposits
  • Investor transactions
    • Types of units
    • Switches
  • Investment transactions
    • Currency other than that of the sub-fund
    • Dividends
    • Warrants
    • Corporate actions
  • Valuation of assets
    • Investment portfolio
    • Assets in foreign currencies
  • NAV calculation
    • Reconciliations
    • Charges
    • Repartition
    • Equalisation
  • CASE STUDY

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

lun. 04.05.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Standard Transactions

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

mar. 05.05.2020 à 08h30

icon 4H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Standard Transactions

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 19.12.2019

08h45

Tue 07.01.2020

08h45

Tue 14.01.2020

08h45

Tue 21.01.2020

08h45

Tue 28.01.2020

08h45

Thu 30.01.2020

08h45

Tue 04.02.2020

08h45

Tue 11.02.2020

08h45

Tue 25.02.2020

08h45

Thu 27.02.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !