UCIs - Actors and Legal Environment in Luxembourg - Fundamentals

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI066CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


  • To understand the importance and founding principles of the Luxembourg fund industry
  • To understand the role of the key actors within the fund industry
  • To understand the key features of Luxembourg funds’ legal and regulatory environments
  • To understand the key principles relating to investors’ information
  • To understand financial products similar to funds

Programme


  • DEFINITIONS
  • THE 4 PILLARS OF THE FUND INDUSTRY
  • THE STAKEHOLDERS IN THE FUND INDUSTRY
  • LEGAL FRAMEWORK OF UCITS
  • INVESTORS’ INFORMATION
  • SUPERVISION OF FUNDS
  • INTRODUCTION TO SIMILAR FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND TO ALTERNATIVE PRODUCTS
  • STATISTICAL APPENDICES

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 05.05.2020

08h45

Tue 12.05.2020

08h45

Tue 19.05.2020

08h45

Tue 26.05.2020

08h45

Thu 28.05.2020

08h45

Tue 09.06.2020

08h45

Tue 16.06.2020

08h45

Thu 25.06.2020

08h45

Tue 30.06.2020

08h45

Tue 07.07.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !