UCIs - Actors and Legal Environment in Luxembourg - Fundamentals

In collaboration with
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Formation à distance
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI066CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation à distance. En savoir plus

Objectives


  • To understand the importance and founding principles of the Luxembourg fund industry
  • To understand the role of the key actors within the fund industry
  • To understand the key features of Luxembourg funds’ legal and regulatory environments
  • To understand the key principles relating to investors’ information
  • To understand financial products similar to funds

Programme


  • DEFINITIONS
  • THE 4 PILLARS OF THE FUND INDUSTRY
  • THE STAKEHOLDERS IN THE FUND INDUSTRY
  • LEGAL FRAMEWORK OF UCITS
  • INVESTORS’ INFORMATION
  • SUPERVISION OF FUNDS
  • INTRODUCTION TO SIMILAR FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND TO ALTERNATIVE PRODUCTS
  • STATISTICAL APPENDICES

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 18.11.2021

08h45

Tue 23.11.2021

08h45

Thu 25.11.2021

08h45

Tue 30.11.2021

08h45

Thu 02.12.2021

08h45

Tue 07.12.2021

08h45

Thu 09.12.2021

08h45

Tue 14.12.2021

08h45

Thu 16.12.2021

08h45

Tue 11.01.2022

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !