UCIs - Actors and Legal Environment in Luxembourg - Fundamentals

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI066CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


  • To understand the importance and founding principles of the Luxembourg fund industry
  • To understand the role of the key actors within the fund industry
  • To understand the key features of Luxembourg funds’ legal and regulatory environments
  • To understand the key principles relating to investors’ information
  • To understand financial products similar to funds

Programme


  • DEFINITIONS
  • THE 4 PILLARS OF THE FUND INDUSTRY
  • THE STAKEHOLDERS IN THE FUND INDUSTRY
  • LEGAL FRAMEWORK OF UCITS
  • INVESTORS’ INFORMATION
  • SUPERVISION OF FUNDS
  • INTRODUCTION TO SIMILAR FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND TO ALTERNATIVE PRODUCTS
  • STATISTICAL APPENDICES

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !