• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI052CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able :

  • To know the chart of accounts relating to forward FX transactions
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to futures
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to options
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to swaps
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to zero coupons
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to repurchase agreements

Programme


  • FORWARD FX TRANSACTIONS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • FUTURES
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • OPTIONS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • SWAPS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • ZERO COUPONS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • REPOS & REVERSE REPOS
  • Definition
  • Chart of accounts

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !