• Icon 17.06.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI052CJ
255,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able :

  • To know the chart of accounts relating to forward FX transactions
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to futures
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to options
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to swaps
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to zero coupons
  • To know the chart of accounts relating to repurchase agreements

Programme


  • FORWARD FX TRANSACTIONS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • FUTURES
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • OPTIONS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • SWAPS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • ZERO COUPONS
    • Definition
    • Chart of accounts
  • REPOS & REVERSE REPOS
  • Definition
  • Chart of accounts

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

mer. 17.06.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Advanced

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Tue 31.03.2020

08h45

Tue 21.04.2020

08h45

Tue 28.04.2020

08h45

Thu 30.04.2020

08h45

Tue 05.05.2020

08h45

Tue 12.05.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !