Alternative Investment Fund Managers Directive (AIFMD) - Understanding Fundamentals

In collaboration with
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI060CJ
475,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


The objective of this module is to provide the participants with a solid understanding of the Alternative Investment Fund Managers Directive.
The subject will be handled in a pragmatic format, using examples wherever possible and permitting questions and promoting discussion.

Programme


  • The directive, its political environment, objectives and impact
  • The regulatory process
  • The scope of the directive
  • Passports, marketing and management
  • Authorization
  • Conduct of business (incl. governance, internal control, rules of conduct, remuneration, conflicts of interest)
  • Functions and service providers (incl. portfolio management, risk / liquidity management, delegation and sub-delegation, valuation, depositary)
  • Transparency (disclosure to investors, annual reports, reporting to competent authorities)
  • Specific provisions
  • The impact to investors, product ranges and organizational models
  • Implementation

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !