Alternative Investment Fund Managers Directive (AIFMD) - Understanding Fundamentals

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI060CJ
475,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


The objective of this module is to provide the participants with a solid understanding of the Alternative Investment Fund Managers Directive.
The subject will be handled in a pragmatic format, using examples wherever possible and permitting questions and promoting discussion.

Programme


  • The directive, its political environment, objectives and impact
  • The regulatory process
  • The scope of the directive
  • Passports, marketing and management
  • Authorization
  • Conduct of business (incl. governance, internal control, rules of conduct, remuneration, conflicts of interest)
  • Functions and service providers (incl. portfolio management, risk / liquidity management, delegation and sub-delegation, valuation, depositary)
  • Transparency (disclosure to investors, annual reports, reporting to competent authorities)
  • Specific provisions
  • The impact to investors, product ranges and organizational models
  • Implementation

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Thu 01.10.2020

08h45

Thu 12.11.2020

08h45

Thu 26.11.2020

08h45

Thu 03.12.2020

08h45

Tue 08.12.2020

08h45

Thu 10.12.2020

08h45

Tue 15.12.2020

08h45

Thu 17.12.2020

08h45

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !