Compliance in Funds - Introduction to the Rules of Conduct and Management Companies/AIFMs

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Complet
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI032CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to:
  • Understand ethics with regard to investment funds, their origins and how to identify bad practices
  • Understand the rules of conduct in funds and Management Companies and related professional obligations
  • Understand the rules of market abuse and their specific application to investment funds
  • Understand how to handle customer complaints
  • Understand the key principles of managing conflicts of interest
  • Understand the obligations with regard to confidentiality and data protection

Programme


  • Introduction
  • Professional ethics in funds, rationale and development, example of bad practice and misconduct in the fund business
  • Governance and ethics in funds
  • Rules of conduct in funds and Management Companies
  • Market abuse and insider trading in relation with funds, with a particular focus on personal transactions dealing and high frequency trading
  • Customer complaints handling
  • Management of conflicts of interest
  • Data protection and confidentiality rules
  • Case studies

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !