REIF Intermediate - Roles and Responsibilities in Real Estate Investment Products

En collaboration avec
  • Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 4 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI017CJ
130,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Cette formation est actuellement disponible sous forme de formation à distance.

Objectives


After completing this course, the learner will develop an understanding of the roles of different participants in a Real Estate Investment Product, and their respective responsibilities.

Programme


  • Introduction

  • Real Estate operating platforms and their design features

  • Real Estate AIFM structures – main responsibilities

  • Fund Level Service Providers

  • SPV service providers

  • Counterparties

  • Case studies – Open-ended fund, Closed-ended fund


Target Audience


Everyone working with and wishing to develop their understanding of Real Estate investment products, including fund & asset managers, accountants, Risk Managers, bank employees, administrators, corporate secretaries etc.

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Thu 12.11.2020

08h45

Tue 17.11.2020

08h45

Thu 26.11.2020

08h45

Tue 01.12.2020

08h45

Thu 03.12.2020

08h45

Tue 08.12.2020

08h45

Thu 10.12.2020

08h45

Tue 15.12.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !