• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 12 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI056CJ
295,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


  • The objectives of this course are:
    • To understand the valuation mechanism of a UCI
    • To understand the pricing function
    • To understand the role of the various pricing sources
    • To identify the potential risks
    • To identify when accounting software is used
    • To understand the impact of valuations

Programme


  • UCI VALUATION MECHANISMS
    • Scope of valuation
    • Valuation rules
    • Valuation methods
  • PRICING SOURCES
  • THE PRICING FUNCTION
    • Positioning in the value chain
    • Risks
  • VALUATION OF INVESTMENTS
  • IMPACTS OF VALUATION

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !