• Icon 16.11.2021
  • Icon 12 h
  • icon Formation présentielle
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI056CJ
295,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation présentielle. En savoir plus

Objectives


  • The objectives of this course are:
    • To understand the valuation mechanism of a UCI
    • To understand the pricing function
    • To understand the role of the various pricing sources
    • To identify the potential risks
    • To identify when accounting software is used
    • To understand the impact of valuations

Programme


  • UCI VALUATION MECHANISMS
    • Scope of valuation
    • Valuation rules
    • Valuation methods
  • PRICING SOURCES
  • THE PRICING FUNCTION
    • Positioning in the value chain
    • Risks
  • VALUATION OF INVESTMENTS
  • IMPACTS OF VALUATION

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

mar. 16.11.2021 à 08h30

icon 8H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Investments Valuation

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

mer. 17.11.2021 à 08h30

icon 4H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Investments Valuation

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Thu 11.11.2021

08h45

Thu 18.11.2021

08h45

Tue 23.11.2021

08h45

Thu 25.11.2021

08h45

Tue 30.11.2021

08h45

Thu 02.12.2021

08h45

Tue 07.12.2021

08h45

Thu 09.12.2021

08h45

Tue 14.12.2021

08h45

Thu 16.12.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !