• Icon Sur demande
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation à distance
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI058CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation à distance. En savoir plus

Objectives


  • Main course objectives:
    • Refresher on the operational flows in a fund
    • Transition from general accounting to fund accounting. Net Asset
    • Provision, depreciation and proratisation
    • Analysis of the charts of accounts relating to basic transactions
    • Case studies

Programme


  • Basic concepts – Refresher
  • Understanding fund accounting
    • From general accounting to fund accounting
    • Fund balance sheet and profit and loss account
    • Net Asset Value
  • Charts of accounts relating to basic transactions
    • Capital transactions
    • Provisions and depreciations
    • Securities portfolio and term deposits

Lieu

  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 12.01.2021

08h45

Tue 19.01.2021

08h45

Tue 26.01.2021

08h45

Thu 28.01.2021

08h45

Tue 02.02.2021

08h45

Tue 09.02.2021

08h45

Tue 23.02.2021

08h45

Thu 25.02.2021

08h45

Tue 02.03.2021

08h45

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !