• Icon 05.04.2021
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • icon Formation à distance
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI058CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

   Cette formation est proposée sous forme de formation à distance. En savoir plus

Objectives


  • Main course objectives:
    • Refresher on the operational flows in a fund
    • Transition from general accounting to fund accounting. Net Asset
    • Provision, depreciation and proratisation
    • Analysis of the charts of accounts relating to basic transactions
    • Case studies

Programme


  • Basic concepts – Refresher
  • Understanding fund accounting
    • From general accounting to fund accounting
    • Fund balance sheet and profit and loss account
    • Net Asset Value
  • Charts of accounts relating to basic transactions
    • Capital transactions
    • Provisions and depreciations
    • Securities portfolio and term deposits

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

lun. 05.04.2021 à 08h30

icon 4H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Fundamentals

  • icon E-Learning

mar. 06.04.2021 à 08h30

icon 4H

UCIs Fund Accounting - Fundamentals

  • icon E-Learning
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 09.03.2021

08h45

Tue 16.03.2021

08h45

Tue 23.03.2021

08h45

Thu 25.03.2021

08h45

Tue 30.03.2021

08h45

Tue 20.04.2021

08h45

Tue 27.04.2021

08h45

Thu 29.04.2021

08h45

Tue 04.05.2021

08h45

Tue 11.05.2021

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !