• Icon 03.04.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI062CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After this course, you will be familiar with the broad operating principles of Investment Funds after learning about how:

  • To acquire the basic notions of UCIs
  • To be able to quote the legal aspects of UCIs
  • To understand how UCIs work
  • To understand the standard transactions
  • To distinguish between the major fund types
  • To understand the players in the UCI industry

Programme


  • Definition of UCI 
  • Background to the UCI industry 
  • Legal aspects 
  • Technical aspects 
  • Classification of UCIs 
  • Players within the fund industry

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

ven. 03.04.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

Investment Funds-Fundamentals

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 25.02.2020

08h45

Thu 27.02.2020

08h45

Tue 03.03.2020

08h45

Tue 10.03.2020

08h45

Tue 17.03.2020

08h45

Tue 24.03.2020

08h45

Thu 26.03.2020

08h45

Tue 31.03.2020

08h45

Tue 21.04.2020

08h45

Tue 28.04.2020

08h45

Préparez-vous

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !