REIF Intermediate - Operating Real Estate Investment Products

formation icon

En collaboration avec
210,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objective


This module provides an end-to-end understanding of a real estate investment product operational life cycle and offers applied legal and operational insights.

Target Audience


Everyone working with and wishing to develop their understanding of Real Estate Investment Products, including Fund & Asset Managers, Accountants, Risk Managers, Bank Employees, Administrators, Corporate Secretaries etc.

Programme


Understanding and walking through the key processes of a real estate fund operating platform:

  • Launch process
  • Raising capital
  • NAV calculation
  • Preparation of financial statements
  • Vehicle reporting
  • Distributions
  • Acquisitions and disposals
  • Fund/Investor Exit Strategies
  • Asset Management

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

jeu. 04.06.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

REIF Intermediate - Operating Real Estate investment products

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Télécharger le planning PDF

ven. 16.10.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

REIF Intermediate - Operating Real Estate investment products

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 05.05.2020

08h45

Tue 12.05.2020

08h45

Tue 19.05.2020

08h45

Tue 26.05.2020

08h45

Thu 28.05.2020

08h45

Tue 09.06.2020

08h45

Tue 16.06.2020

08h45

Thu 25.06.2020

08h45

Tue 30.06.2020

08h45

Tue 07.07.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !