REIF Intermediate - Operating Real Estate Investment Products

En collaboration avec
  • Icon 16.10.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI015CJ
210,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objective


This module provides an end-to-end understanding of a real estate investment product operational life cycle and offers applied legal and operational insights.

Target Audience


Everyone working with and wishing to develop their understanding of Real Estate Investment Products, including Fund & Asset Managers, Accountants, Risk Managers, Bank Employees, Administrators, Corporate Secretaries etc.

Programme


Understanding and walking through the key processes of a real estate fund operating platform:

  • Launch process
  • Raising capital
  • NAV calculation
  • Preparation of financial statements
  • Vehicle reporting
  • Distributions
  • Acquisitions and disposals
  • Fund/Investor Exit Strategies
  • Asset Management

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

ven. 16.10.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

REIF Intermediate - Operating Real Estate investment products

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !