Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsibilities and Key Functions - Fundamentals

En collaboration avec
  • Icon 05.10.2020
  • Icon 8 h
  • icon Cours du jour
  • Icon English
  • Icon VI026CJ
195,00 EUR

*

(+3% TVA)
*Prix d'inscription de base, variable selon options choisies.

Objectives


After completing this course, participants will be able to understand:

  • The importance and background of custody and depositary functions in Luxembourg
  • The legal and regulatory framework of custody and depositary functions
  • The missions and responsibilities of Luxembourg depositaries
  • The main instruments in custody and the principles of their custody

Programme


  • Introduction - Refresher
  • Background on custody & depositary in Luxembourg
  • Legal & regulatory framework
  • Missions & responsibilities of depositaries
  • Main instruments & custody principles thereof

Lieu

Télécharger le planning PDF

lun. 05.10.2020 à 08h30

icon 8H

Depositary Bank Agent - Role, Responsabilities and Key Functions - Fundamentals

  • icon Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
  • Durée

    icon

    3 h

  • Lieu

    icon

    Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg

Tue 15.09.2020

08h45

Tue 22.09.2020

08h45

Thu 24.09.2020

08h45

Tue 29.09.2020

08h45

Tue 06.10.2020

08h45

Tue 13.10.2020

08h45

Tue 20.10.2020

08h45

Tue 27.10.2020

08h45

Thu 29.10.2020

08h45

Tue 10.11.2020

08h45

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !